Celebration at Flea Market Gardening!

Jeanne Sammons Says,

Jeanne Sammons Says,
“This is the first pic I shared on FMGing in May 2011 …wow, we’ve come a long way, baby! 10,000!”

March 2012 is a special month for us at Flea Market Gardening!  Not only is it our one year Birthday month, but we also have reached 10,000 ‘likes’ on the Facebook page.

I like this by Sheila Hatchett, who commented on our FB page :

Did I have a life before FMG?……oh yeah I did and it was a more restful one……because I am so inspired at all the lovely ideas….I am about to work my hubby and myself to death! Sure is fun though. I want to send pictures….but stil…l having problems.  I can’t seem to open my pictures to public even though I have it set up that way. Gonna keep trying though. Today at a yard sale I bought a wonderful rusty blue granite washing machine. Lots of rust and the tub is such a pretty blue.
What will the future bring?   I think a lot more gardening enjoyment….   ~~ Sue
Categories: Something fun!, Uncategorized | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Celebration at Flea Market Gardening!

  1. Pege

    Hi Sue, I am sure enjoying your site. have you posted a photo of the washing machine yet?

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

